Uncategorized

A Blank Canvas

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/paint/

paint.jpg

Sometimes I wonder, how and when my blank canvas of life became a beautiful painting!

Then I realized, it became a beautiful painting from a blank canvas when I painted it with bright and beautiful colors of friendship, bonding, kindness, humbleness, caring and my family and friends, I do wish that you all paint the canvas with these colors and leave behind a beautiful painting of memories and a lesson for others. May your painting bring color in others’ life. HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY πŸ™‚

30 thoughts on “A Blank Canvas

Leave a Reply

